Events and Webinars

Connect the Dots between Technology, Products, and Business

Vendor Collaboration
Registered 18
Shop Floor Automation
Registered 22
Test Automation
Registered 27
AP Automation
Registered 18
Infor LN
Registered 22
IIoT
Registered 16
Kick start 2020 with Infor EAM 11.5
Dec 18, 2019
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Build effective business metrics with start center
Dec 27, 2019
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Predictive analytics and asset management
Jan 8, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Improve your efficiency and productivity with Infor EAM Mobile
Jan 14, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
EAM Facilities Management
Jan 22, 2019
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Integrated EAM
Jan 29, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Infor EAM best practices
Feb 5, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Choosing the right EAM system
Feb 12, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad
Root Cause Failure Analysis(RCFA)
Feb 20, 2020
IST:7:00 p.m. | EST:8:30 a.m. | BST:2:30 p.m
Speakers : Aarif Mohamed / Abdul Bari Mohammad